am besten 1 Ergebnisse in Umweltoberflächenreinigung Investigation

Dental Advisor und Dr. John Molinari: Umweltoberflächenreinigung Investigation Sind Ihre Oberflächen wirklich sauber? Dr. John Molinari testet Alkohol und Quat Oberflächenreiniger, sowie OPTIM 1: One-Step-Reiniger & Zwischen Desinfektions. OPTIMAL 1 war das einzige Desinfektionsmittel, um erfolgreich zu reinigen und entfernen Proteine ​​mit einer einzigen Anwendung wischt. Kaufen Sie direkt bei Brian … Lesen Sie mehr

Christina Blossey Interview mit Ryan Ouellette

Ryan Ouellette Von Präzisions-Körperkunst folgt mit einem witzigen und gewissenhaft Interview mit meinem frühen Lehrlinge Christina Blossey von Piercing Experience.

Lesen Sie mehr

Brian Skellie Interview mit Ryan Ouellette

Eine Gelegenheit, Ideen zu teilen mit meinen Kollegen hosted byRyan Ouellette Von Präzisions-Körperkunst.

Schauen Sie sich seine Podcast für interessante Gespräche mit Piercers, einschließlich meiner früheren Lehrling Christina Blossey von Piercing Experience.

Mein Gast auf der Piercing-Assistent Podcast diese Woche ist Brian Skellie. Wir sprechen über die Sterilisation, Schmuck Material, und seine Reise von Piercing Fan zu Piercingbehörde.

Hören Sie kostenlos auf itunes apple Podcasts, Google Play Music, oder unterhalb von der Verbindung streamen.

Ryan Ouellette: November 9 bei 6:34pm · Nashua, NH, USA ·

Seminare | UKAPP 2017

Kommen Sie zu den zweiten jährlichen UKAPP Seminaren. sonntag, 4. & Montag, den 5. im Radisson Blu Hotel in Birmingham England

Wir sehen uns dort zu teilen! Ich werde hier sein, kurz bevor BMXnet meiner Kollegen zu helfen, ihre organisatorische Dynamik weiter!! Es gibt uns eine große Freude, die 2. jährliche UKAPP Seminare ankündigen. sonntag, 4. & Montag, den 5. im Hotel Radisson Blu nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß von Birmingham Moor Street Bahnhof in diesem Jahr die UKAPP … Lesen Sie mehr

Allgemeine Statim Fragen und Antworten für Körperkünstler

Gut, dass Sie könnte meine Website besuchen, und ich werde gerne mit Ihnen zu sprechen und Ihre Fragen im Detail befassen. Als autorisierte SciCan Händler für unsere schöne Body Modification Welt, und ich habe ziemlich viel über Protokoll für Statim Verwendung in unserem Bereich geschrieben, insbesondere für Piercing und Tätowierung. https://brnskll.com/shares/statim hat viel Detail für Sie zu graben, in. … Lesen Sie mehr

Fantasy und Science Fiction: "Kiosk" von Bruce Sterling | Jenseits des Jenseits | VERDRAHTET

Der Fabrikator von Bruce Sterling

DIE FABRIKATOR war hässlich, laut, Brandgefahr, und es roch. Borislav habe es für die Kinder in der Nachbarschaft.

Ein schneebedeckten Morgen, in seinem Arbeitshandschuhe, langer Mantel, und Pelzmütze, er laut durch die Wand seines Kiosk Strom gesägt. Er mit Klebeband und geheftet den fabrikator einrastet.

Die Nachbarskinder auf sofort gefangen. Sein neues Projekt war ein großer Hit.

Die fabrikator machte wenig Plastikspielzeug aus 3-D-Computer-Modelle. Nach einer Woche, die Fabs spottbillig Spielzeug wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in Schmutz verwandelt. Die fabbed Spielzeug nur abgebröckelt, in eine wachsartige, nicht-toxische Substanz, die die kleineren Kinder neigten zu kauen.

Borislav hatte natürlich dachte, dass die kurze Lebensdauer dieser Spielzeuge könnten die Kinder von zu kaufen entmutigen. Das war einfach nicht so. Das war kein Bug: Dies war ein Merkmal. Jeden Tag nach der Schule, eine eifrige Bande von Kindern rund um Borislav grünen Kiosk gruppierte. Sie schlugen sich ihren blechernen Kleingeld mit mittened Händen. Dann jubelte sie, stritten, und manchmal auch gegenseitig über die glänzenden fab-Karten gestanzt.

Das glückliche Kind würde das fab-Karte kleben (mit einigen glänzend betrügerische pic des Spielzeugs geschmückt) in die fabrikator der Schlitz. Nach einer heißen, tief spannende Moment der zisch, Sprühen, und stinkend, die fab würde rülpsen ein frisch gebackenen Dinosaurier, Babypuppe, oder Spielzeugfeuerwehrmann.

Begehbar Fußverkehr brachte immer. Die Erwachsenen verlangsamt, da sie knirschte der verschneiten Straße. Sie werfen ein Auge auf die vielen Versuchungen hinter Borislav Fenstern Platz. Dann würden sie impuls kaufen. Ein Fußball-Schal, kann sein. Eine Packung mit Geweben für eine sneezy Nase.

Wieder vor dem Spiel war er: der einzige Kiosk in der Stadt mit einem fabrikator ....

über Fantasy und Science Fiction: "Kiosk" von Bruce Sterling | Jenseits des Jenseits | VERDRAHTET.

Der Fabrikator von Bruce Sterling

Verarbeitungsgeräte

Standards sind nützlich, und Leitlinien für evidenzbasierte ist oft sogar noch mehr.

Anwendungsbereich

Dieser Leitfaden bietet Empfehlungen zur Wiederverwendung Anweisungen in der Kennzeichnung für wiederverwendbare Medizinprodukte und die Validierung des empfohlenen Aufbereitungsprozesses in den Anweisungen. Die Empfehlungen gelten für die drei Geräteaufbereitungs Situationen unter.

Lesen Sie mehr

PUMP

Willkommen bei Bravo! Fraktionierte Vakuumsystem 17L oder 21L Kammerkapazität Intelligent geschlossene Tür Trocknungs Integrierte Datenlogger Industry führenden Taktzeiten Einmalgebrauch Pull'n Druckwassersystem eines fraktionierten Vakuum-Autoklaven aus SciCan Kauf eines Bravo jetzt BRAVO Kammer Autoklaven Merkmale 2 Die BRAVO-Jahr-Garantie fraktionierten Vakuumkammern Autoklaven setzt die … Lesen Sie mehr

Weltnormungstag bei BMXnet

Ich lehre Biomaterials Standards für Körperkunst an der BMXnet Konferenz in Essen, Deutschland in diesem Monat für Weltnormungstag, die Feier der Geburt von ISO 14. Oktober, 1946. ASTM International wird in den U.S teilnehmen. Feier des Weltnormungstag, gesponsert von der American National Standards Institute (ANSI) am Okt. 13 in Washington, D.c. Diese Jahre … Lesen Sie mehr

Arbeiten mit einem STATIM Autoklaven

Praktische Informationen über Ihre VOR ORT Sterilisator

Statim G4 & Klassisch 2000, 5000, 7000, & 900 (Stattoo)

Diese Details und vorgeschlagen Praktiken sollen Ihnen helfen, besser zu verstehen und optimieren Ihren Workflow

Lesen Sie mehr

Ausgewählte Freihand Piercings

Hier ein Blick auf einige Piercings, die ich während einer Ausstellung für Kollegen in Neuengland durchgeführt habe. Ich teile gerne Ideen und Techniken mit meinen Kollegen. Lass mich wissen was du denkst.

Mein Ziel ist eine atraumatische aseptischen: Die erste ist nicht zu schaden

Alle diese Piercings wurden durchgeführt ohne Klemmen mit der VOR ORT 2000 Autoklaven, sterilisiert single use Geräte, sterile Handschuhe aus Nitril, und der Titan-Schmuck wurde mit dem eloxierten Reactive Metals Micro Anodizer.

Ein Video von wenigen Verfahren, die von Brian Skellie

Japanische Wissenschaftler erstellen Elastic Wasser

1:30 UHR – Januar 25, 2010 – Von Kevin Parrish – Quellcode : Tom Guide US Elastic Wasser könnte schließlich Kunststoff ersetzen, oder in einem umweltsicheren Kunststoff verwendet werden. genannt, ein Teil der Malaysian National News Agency, Berichte, dass die japanischen Wissenschaftler „elastisch Wasser geschaffen haben.” an der Tokyo University entwickelt, Das neue Material besteht … Lesen Sie mehr

Eine kurze Geschichte der Sterilisation

Eine kurze Geschichte der Sterilisation : Pädagogische Überblick über einige wichtige historische Schritte vorwärts in Hygiene und Sterilisation

Pädagogische Überblick über einige wichtige historische Schritte vorwärts in Hygiene und Sterilisation

Evozierten Sterility – Steril & Materials Processing Abteilung – University of Rochester Medical Center

  Evozierten Sterility I-Einführung Event-Related Sterility Wartungsrichtlinie definiert Verfahren soll die Sterilität der Pakete halten, bis sie verwendet werden. Dieses Dokument konzentriert sich auf ereignisbezogene Aufrechterhaltung der Sterilität der Krankenhaus vorbereitete Pakete mit Sterilgut Einweg- oder wiederverwendbaren Materialien umwickelt. Da einige Lieferungen haben Verfallsdaten und zersetzen sich mit der Zeit, In diesem Dokument wird nur … Lesen Sie mehr

Optim 1 results in Environmental Surface Cleaning Investigation

Dental Advisor and Dr John Molinari: Environmental Surface Cleaning Investigation Are your surfaces really clean? Dr John Molinari tests alcohol and QUAT surface cleaners, as well as OPTIM 1: One-Step Cleaner & Intermediate Disinfectant.OPTIM 1 was the only disinfectant wipe to successfully clean and remove proteins with a single application. Buy direct from Brian‘s Statim.us … Read moreOptim 1 results in Environmental Surface Cleaning Investigation

Christina Blossey interviewed by Ryan Ouellette

Ryan Ouellette from Precision Body Arts follows up with a witty and conscientious interview with my former apprentice Christina Blossey of Piercing Experience.

Read moreChristina Blossey interviewed by Ryan Ouellette

Brian Skellie interviewed by Ryan Ouellette

An opportunity to share ideas with my colleagues hosted by Ryan Ouellette from Precision Body Arts.

Check out his podcast for interesting discussions with piercers, including my former apprentice Christina Blossey of Piercing Experience.

My guest on the Piercing Wizard Podcast this week is Brian Skellie. We talk about sterilization, jewelry materials, and his journey from piercing fan to piercing authority.

Listen for free on itunes apple podcasts, google play music, or stream from the link below.

https://pinecast.com/…/0458f3ee-b706-42ad-9eb4-0f78c653e091…

seminars | UKAPP 2017

Come to the 2nd annual UKAPP seminars. Sunday 4th & Monday 5th at the Radisson Blu hotel in Birmingham England

See you there to share! I’ll be here just before BMXnet to help my colleagues further their organizational momentum!! It gives us great pleasure to announce the 2nd annual UKAPP seminars. Sunday 4th & Monday 5th at the Radisson Blu hotel just a 2 minute walk from Birmingham Moor street train station This year the UKAPP … Read moreseminars | UKAPP 2017

General Statim questions and answers for Body Artists

Glad you could visit my site, and I’ll be pleased to talk with you and address your questions in detail. As an authorized SciCan dealer for our lovely Body Modification world, and I’ve written quite a bit about protocol for Statim use in our field, especially for piercing and tattoo. https://brnskll.com/shares/statim has plenty of detail for you to dig into. … Read moreGeneral Statim questions and answers for Body Artists

Fantasy and Science Fiction: ‘Kiosk’ by Bruce Sterling | Beyond the Beyond | WIRED

The Fabrikator by Bruce Sterling

THE FABRIKATOR WAS UGLY, noisy, a fire hazard, and it smelled. Borislav got it for the kids in the neighborhood.

One snowy morning, in his work gloves, long coat, and fur hat, he loudly power-sawed through the wall of his kiosk. He duct-taped and stapled the fabrikator into place.

The neighborhood kids caught on instantly. His new venture was a big hit.

The fabrikator made little plastic toys from 3-D computer models. After a week, the fab’s dirt-cheap toys literally turned into dirt. The fabbed toys just crumbled away, into a waxy, non-toxic substance that the smaller kids tended to chew.

Borislav had naturally figured that the brief lifetime of these toys might discourage the kids from buying them. This just wasn’t so. This wasn’t a bug: this was a feature. Every day after school, an eager gang of kids clustered around Borislav’s green kiosk. They slapped down their tinny pocket change with mittened hands. Then they exulted, quarreled, and sometimes even punched each other over the shining fab-cards.

The happy kid would stick the fab-card (adorned with some glossily fraudulent pic of the toy) into the fabrikator’s slot. After a hot, deeply exciting moment of hissing, spraying, and stinking, the fab would burp up a freshly minted dinosaur, baby doll, or toy fireman.

Foot traffic always brought foot traffic. The grownups slowed as they crunched the snowy street. They cast an eye at the many temptations ranked behind Borislav’s windows. Then they would impulse-buy. A football scarf, maybe. A pack of tissues for a sneezy nose.

Once again he was ahead of the game: the only kiosk in town with a fabrikator….

via Fantasy and Science Fiction: ‘Kiosk’ by Bruce Sterling | Beyond the Beyond | WIRED.

The Fabrikator by Bruce Sterling

Processing Devices

Standards are useful, and guidance based on evidence is often even more so.

Scope

This guidance provides recommendations regarding reuse instructions in labeling for reusable medical devices and the validation of the recommended reprocessing process in the instructions. The recommendations are applicable to the three device reprocessing situations below.

Read moreProcessing Devices

Bravo

Welcome to Bravo! A fractionated vacuum autoclave from SciCan Buy a Bravo now     BRAVO chamber autoclave   Features Fractionated vacuum system 17L or 21L chamber capacity Intelligent closed door drying Integrated datalogger Industry leading cycle times Single use Pull’n Push water system 2 Year warranty The BRAVO fractionated vacuum chamber autoclave continues the … Read moreBravo

World Standards Day at BMXnet

I am teaching Biomaterials standards for body art at the BMXnet conference in Essen, Germany this month for World Standards Day, the celebration of the birth of ISO October 14th, 1946. ASTM International will participate in the U.S. celebration of World Standards Day, sponsored by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) on Oct. 13 in Washington, D.C. This year’s … Read moreWorld Standards Day at BMXnet

Working with a STATIM autoclave

Practical information about your STATIM sterilizer

Statim G4 & Classic 2000, 5000, 7000, & 900 (Stattoo)

These details and suggested practices should help you better understand and streamline your workflow

Contents

Read moreWorking with a STATIM autoclave

Selected freehand piercings

Here is a look at a few recent piercings I performed during an exhibition for colleagues in New England. I really enjoy sharing ideas and techniques with my peers. Let me know what you think.

My goal is an atraumatic aseptic technique: Primum non nocere

All of these piercings were performed without clamps using the STATIM 2000 autoclave, sterilized single use equipment, sterile nitrile gloves, and the titanium jewelry was anodized with the SMT Micro anodizer.

A video of a few procedures by Brian Skellie

Japanese Scientists Create Elastic Water

1:30 PM – January 25, 2010 – By Kevin Parrish – Source : Tom’s Guide US Elastic Water could eventually replace plastic, or be used in an environmentally-safe plastic. Bernama, a part of the Malaysian National News Agency, reports that Japanese scientists have created “elastic water.” Developed at the Tokyo University, the new material consists … Read moreJapanese Scientists Create Elastic Water

A brief history of sterilization

A Brief History of Sterilization : An educational overview of some of the important historical steps forward in infection control and sterilization

An educational overview of some of the important historical steps forward in infection control and sterilization

Event Related Sterility – Sterile & Materials Processing Department – University of Rochester Medical Center

  Event Related Sterility I-Introduction Event-Related Sterility Maintenance Policy defines procedures intended to maintain the sterility of packages until they are used. This document focuses on event-related sterility maintenance of hospital-prepared packages containing sterile supplies wrapped in single-use or reusable materials. Since some supplies have expiration dates and degrade over time, this document covers only … Read moreEvent Related Sterility – Sterile & Materials Processing Department – University of Rochester Medical Center