0 регулирование Архив - brnskll.com
В настоящее время просмотра тега

регулирование

Президент ’ s угловой точки 69

Как президент Ассоциации профессиональных снарядов, У меня есть регулярные авторская колонка в журнале Пойнт. Вопрос 69 Редакция Некоторые из …

Соматические пирсинг

Ник завершил свою степень магистра в университете штата Огайо в соматических и культурных исследований в 2002. Его окончательный проект, «Соматические пирсинг: Искусство и ритуал пирсинга» изображает его опыт в тело ритуалов, а также освещает других снарядов мнения по данному вопросу.

APP конференция скоро!

  КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ почти на нас! КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ (ОНЛАЙН) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ отключится в полночь 17 мая, PST никаких изменений на регистрация должна …

Ассоциация профессиональных снарядов is an international non-profit organization dedicated to the dissemination of vital health and safety information about body piercing to piercers, медицинских специалистов, законодатели, и широкой общественности. Socially and legislatively, body piercing is situated within the greater body modification community. В результате, we recognize that our role extends beyond the discipline of body piercing. Our position on body art practices such as tattooing, cosmetic tattooing, branding, scarification, suspension, and other forms of body modification is as follows:

→ Может 1, 2013

Получить STATIM 2000 G4

FDA руководство по стерилизаторы

Какие Автоклавы для стерилизации полые предметы одобрен FDA?
Стандарты для автоклавов, которые может обрабатывать элементы с люменов публично доступны через сайт FDA.

Эффекты неконденсирующихся газов (NCGs) на паровой стерилизации

“Исследование, проведенное проф. фон Eiff из университета Мюнстера в больницах в Нижняя Саксония и Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, показал, что, в частности, 40% полые выпущена для использования инструментов были не стерильные (4). Одной из причин таких проблем является, что классический биологического и/или хорошо интегрированные химические индикаторы могут засвидетельствовать стерильность материалов только в тех местах, на которых они расположены. Но в целом эти показатели не могут быть размещены на этих объектах в пределах документа, которые наиболее трудны для того получить доступ к, Поэтому установившейся практикой использования таких показателей не подходит для обеспечения взглянуть на стерильность lumened устройств.”

Бразилия 2-й Конгресс

Брайан Скелли на 2-й образовательный конгресс для профессионального органа снарядов в Бразилии

Одноразовая упаковка

Можно ли re-sterilized, повторное использование оригинальной обертывания неиспользуемых завернутый элементов?

Возвращается эксплантов пациентам

В разработке политики, о возвращении эксплантов пациентов [или ранее изношенные тела украшения для клиентов] Существует множество проблем и вопросов, которые должны быть рассмотрены и рассмотрены.

No more flash

Statim не “вспышка стерилизации” а термин больше не должны быть использованы по отношению к стерилизации циклов для развернул пунктов.

Работа с автоклава Statim

Брайан Skellie введены STATIM автоклавы для нашей отрасли в 1990-х годах, и сотни специалистов пришли работать с ними на протяжении многих лет. Statim автоклавы имеют полностью проверены быстрый цикл стерилизации, что делает их идеальными для стерилизации драгоценности и все пункты, по мере необходимости для каждого пирсинг, а также обычный завернутый элементы каждой студии потребности. В этом классе мы будем исследовать, как они должны быть обработаны в нашей повседневной жизни.

Currently browsing tag

regulation

The Golden Chain of Homer

Somatic Piercing

Nick completed his Masters degree at the Ohio State University in Somatic and Cultural Studies in 2002. His final project, “Somatic Piercing: The Art and Ritual of Body Piercing” portrays his experiences in body rituals as well as illuminates other piercers’ views on the matter.

me+.l

Safe steel for body jewelry?

A forum participant asked: please discuss 316l and implant grade 316lvm grade stainless steel. Body Jewelry Materials. Understanding Implant Grade Surgical Steel …

Association of Professional Piercers International Relations

APP Conference soon!

  CONFERENCE IS ALMOST UPON US! THE CONFERENCE ADVANCED (ONLINE) REGISTRATION WILL SHUT DOWN AT MIDNIGHT ON MAY 17TH, PST ANY CHANGES TO YOUR REGISTRATION SHOULD …

APPmedia

The Association of Professional Piercers is an international non-profit organization dedicated to the dissemination of vital health and safety information about body piercing to piercers, health care professionals, legislators, and the general public. Socially and legislatively, body piercing is situated within the greater body modification community. As a result, we recognize that our role extends beyond the discipline of body piercing. Our position on body art practices such as tattooing, cosmetic tattooing, branding, scarification, suspension, and other forms of body modification is as follows:

→ May 1, 2013

Get a STATIM 2000 G4

FDA guidance on sterilizers

What autoclaves are approved to sterilize hollow items by the FDA?
The standards for autoclaves that can process items with lumens are publicly accessible through the FDA site.

Statim Helix with Class 6 emulator CI

Effects of Non-Condensable Gases (NCGs) on Steam Sterilisation Processes

“A study conducted by Prof. von Eiff of University of Münster in hospitals in North Rhine Westphalia and Lower Saxony revealed that, in particular, 40% of hollow instruments released for use were not sterile (4). One reason for such problems is that the classic biological and/or well-integrated chemical indicators can attest to the sterility of supplies only at those locations at which they are positioned. But in general these indicators cannot be placed at those sites within the instrument which are most difficult to access, hence the established practice of using such indicators is not suitable for providing insights into the sterility of lumened devices.”

Congress Poster

Brasil 2nd Congress

Brian Skellie at the 2ND Educational Congress for Professional Body Piercers in Brasil

cassette_volumes

Disposable wrap

Can unused wrapped items be re-sterilized reusing the original wraps?

Coated barbell with biofilm

Returning explants to patients

In developing a policy on the return of explants to patients [or previously worn body jewelry to clients] there are many concerns and issues that need to be considered and addressed.

Working with a Statim autoclave

Working with a STATIM autoclave

Brian Skellie introduced STATIM autoclaves to our industry in the 1990′s, and hundreds of professionals have come to work with them over the years. Statim autoclaves have fully validated fast sterilization cycles, which makes them ideal for sterilizing jewelry and all the items as needed for each piercing as well as the routine wrapped items every studio needs. In this class we will explore how they should be handled in our daily routine.