0 消毒 档案 - brnskll.com
当前浏览类别

消毒

Avoid Long Delays in Instrument Decontamination, Reprocessing

Leaving instruments unprocessed for any period of time can lead to the development of biofilm. The recommendation is to begin the cleaning process as soon as possible. As a matter of fact, a number of manufacturer’s instructions for use (IFUs) are now specifying the time frame that cleaning should be implemented. This ranges from “immediately after use” to “within 10, 20 或 30 分钟;” it varies with the device/instrument manufacturer. The manufacturer’s IFUs should always be followed.

APP: 点 #73

作为专业的穿刺器协会会长, 我在杂志上点一个普通的编辑栏. 发行 73 编辑请享受 …

赞助BMXnet 2013 感染控制

我公司Piercers.com,我很高兴能够赞助Statim高压锅灭菌,在今年的活动再次! 我将在那里教育和 …

APP会很快!

  会议几乎是在我们身上! 大会高级 (在线) 注册将关闭在午夜5月17日, PST任何变更登记的,应当 …

获取 STATIM 2000 G4

灭菌器 FDA 指导

什么蒸压是 FDA 批准进行消毒空心项目?
压煮器可以处理项目与流明的标准是可公开访问通过 FDA 网站.

不凝性气体的影响 (NCGs) on Steam Sterilisation Processes

A study conducted by Prof. 冯 Eiff Münster 大学医院在北莱茵威斯特伐利亚和下萨克森的显示,, 特别是, 40% 空心文书为使用发布的不是不育 (4). 这种问题的原因之一是经典的生物和/或良好综合化学指标可以证明不育的用品只能在他们位于这些地点. 但这些指标一般不能放在这些网站的文书,是最难访问, 因此用这种指标的惯例并不适合提供的 lumened 设备无菌性的洞察。”

勇敢

Welcome to Bravo! A fractionated vacuum autoclave from SciCan Buy a Bravo now BRAVO chamber autoclave Features Fractionated vacuum

返回到病人的外植体

在制定一项政策在外植体回到病人 [或向客户端以前破旧的正文珠宝] 有很多的关注和需要加以考虑和解决的问题.

贴标的紧箍咒

“为工业用途或在消毒条件下使用未经过验证大多数紧箍咒. 这里有一些做符合 ASTM 标准 D4236 这意味着该产品已经过评估的毒理学家的急性和慢性毒性和安全数据单的狡猾标志物 (SDS) 标识作为构成任何慢性健康危险成分, 安全使用说明. 印章使用表示法,AP 的笔 “符合 ASTM D4236″ (见右) 是可用于标识您的包裹的标记。”

羊毛 33TB 协议

一种用于切换到羊毛协议 33 TB 一步法清洁消毒, 和纹身和穿用的快速参考指南

Currently browsing category

Sterilization

Avoid Long Delays in Instrument Decontamination, Reprocessing

Leaving instruments unprocessed for any period of time can lead to the development of biofilm. The recommendation is to begin the cleaning process as soon as possible. As a matter of fact, a number of manufacturer’s instructions for use (IFUs) are now specifying the time frame that cleaning should be implemented. This ranges from “immediately after use” to “within 10, 20 or 30 minutes;” it varies with the device/instrument manufacturer. The manufacturer’s IFUs should always be followed.

APP: The Point #73

As President of the Association of Professional Piercers, I have a regular editorial column in The Point magazine. Issue 73 editorial   Please enjoy …

APP Conference soon!

  CONFERENCE IS ALMOST UPON US! THE CONFERENCE ADVANCED (ONLINE) REGISTRATION WILL SHUT DOWN AT MIDNIGHT ON MAY 17TH, PST ANY CHANGES TO YOUR REGISTRATION SHOULD …

Get a STATIM 2000 G4

FDA guidance on sterilizers

What autoclaves are approved to sterilize hollow items by the FDA?
The standards for autoclaves that can process items with lumens are publicly accessible through the FDA site.

Effects of Non-Condensable Gases (NCGs) on Steam Sterilisation Processes

“A study conducted by Prof. von Eiff of University of Münster in hospitals in North Rhine Westphalia and Lower Saxony revealed that, in particular, 40% of hollow instruments released for use were not sterile (4). One reason for such problems is that the classic biological and/or well-integrated chemical indicators can attest to the sterility of supplies only at those locations at which they are positioned. But in general these indicators cannot be placed at those sites within the instrument which are most difficult to access, hence the established practice of using such indicators is not suitable for providing insights into the sterility of lumened devices.”

Bravo

Welcome to Bravo! A fractionated vacuum autoclave from SciCan Buy a Bravo now     BRAVO chamber autoclave   Features Fractionated vacuum …

Disposable wrap

Can unused wrapped items be re-sterilized reusing the original wraps?

Returning explants to patients

In developing a policy on the return of explants to patients [or previously worn body jewelry to clients] there are many concerns and issues that need to be considered and addressed.

Sharpies for labeling

“Most Sharpies have not been validated for industrial usage or for use in the sterilization conditions. There are a couple of Sharpie markers that do conform to the ASTM standard D4236 which means the product has been evaluated by a toxicologist for acute and chronic toxicity and the Safety Data Sheet (SDS) identifies ingredients as presenting any chronic health hazard, along with safe use instructions. The pens that bear the AP seal with the notation “conforms to ASTM D4236″ (see right) are the markers that may be used for labeling your packages.”

OPTIM 33TB protocol

A protocol for switching to OPTIM 33 TB One-Step Cleaner Disinfectant, and a Quick Reference Guide for Tattoo and Piercing use