0 Стерилизация Архив - brnskll.com
В настоящее время рассматривание категорию

Стерилизация

Avoid Long Delays in Instrument Decontamination, Reprocessing

Leaving instruments unprocessed for any period of time can lead to the development of biofilm. The recommendation is to begin the cleaning process as soon as possible. As a matter of fact, a number of manufacturer’s instructions for use (IFUs) are now specifying the time frame that cleaning should be implemented. This ranges from “immediately after use” to “within 10, 20 или 30 минут;” it varies with the device/instrument manufacturer. The manufacturer’s IFUs should always be followed.

APP: Точка #73

Как президент Ассоциации профессиональных снарядов, У меня есть регулярные авторская колонка в журнале Пойнт. Вопрос 73 editorial Please enjoy

APP конференция скоро!

  КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ почти на нас! КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ (ОНЛАЙН) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ отключится в полночь 17 мая, PST никаких изменений на регистрация должна …

Получить STATIM 2000 G4

FDA руководство по стерилизаторы

Какие Автоклавы для стерилизации полые предметы одобрен FDA?
Стандарты для автоклавов, которые может обрабатывать элементы с люменов публично доступны через сайт FDA.

Эффекты неконденсирующихся газов (NCGs) на паровой стерилизации

“Исследование, проведенное проф. фон Eiff из университета Мюнстера в больницах в Нижняя Саксония и Северный Рейн-Вестфалия, показал, что, в частности, 40% полые выпущена для использования инструментов были не стерильные (4). Одной из причин таких проблем является, что классический биологического и/или хорошо интегрированные химические индикаторы могут засвидетельствовать стерильность материалов только в тех местах, на которых они расположены. Но в целом эти показатели не могут быть размещены на этих объектах в пределах документа, которые наиболее трудны для того получить доступ к, Поэтому установившейся практикой использования таких показателей не подходит для обеспечения взглянуть на стерильность lumened устройств.”

Храбрый

Добро пожаловать в Браво! Фракционированного вакуума Автоклав от SciCan Купить в Браво Теперь автоклав БРАВО камера Особенности фракционированного вакуума …

Одноразовая упаковка

Можно ли re-sterilized, повторное использование оригинальной обертывания неиспользуемых завернутый элементов?

Возвращается эксплантов пациентам

В разработке политики, о возвращении эксплантов пациентов [или ранее изношенные тела украшения для клиентов] Существует множество проблем и вопросов, которые должны быть рассмотрены и рассмотрены.

Sharpies для маркировки

“Большинство Sharpies не были протестированы для промышленного использования или для использования в условиях стерилизации. Есть пару Шарпи маркеры, которые соответствуют стандартным D4236 ASTM, что означает, что продукт был оценен токсиколог для острой и хронической токсичности и паспорте безопасности (SDS) Идентифицирует ингредиенты, как представление любых хронических здоровью, Наряду с безопасного использования инструкции. Ручки, которые несут печать AP с пометкой “соответствует ASTM D4236″ (см. справа) являются маркеры, которые могут использоваться для маркировки ваших пакетов.”

OPTIM 33ТБ протокол

Протокол для переключения Оптим 33 Одношаговая ТБ чистых дезинфицирующих средств, и краткое справочное руководство для использования татуировки и пирсинг

Currently browsing category

Sterilization

Avoid Long Delays in Instrument Decontamination, Reprocessing

Leaving instruments unprocessed for any period of time can lead to the development of biofilm. The recommendation is to begin the cleaning process as soon as possible. As a matter of fact, a number of manufacturer’s instructions for use (IFUs) are now specifying the time frame that cleaning should be implemented. This ranges from “immediately after use” to “within 10, 20 or 30 minutes;” it varies with the device/instrument manufacturer. The manufacturer’s IFUs should always be followed.

APP: The Point #73

As President of the Association of Professional Piercers, I have a regular editorial column in The Point magazine. Issue 73 editorial   Please enjoy …

APP Conference soon!

  CONFERENCE IS ALMOST UPON US! THE CONFERENCE ADVANCED (ONLINE) REGISTRATION WILL SHUT DOWN AT MIDNIGHT ON MAY 17TH, PST ANY CHANGES TO YOUR REGISTRATION SHOULD …

Get a STATIM 2000 G4

FDA guidance on sterilizers

What autoclaves are approved to sterilize hollow items by the FDA?
The standards for autoclaves that can process items with lumens are publicly accessible through the FDA site.

Effects of Non-Condensable Gases (NCGs) on Steam Sterilisation Processes

“A study conducted by Prof. von Eiff of University of Münster in hospitals in North Rhine Westphalia and Lower Saxony revealed that, in particular, 40% of hollow instruments released for use were not sterile (4). One reason for such problems is that the classic biological and/or well-integrated chemical indicators can attest to the sterility of supplies only at those locations at which they are positioned. But in general these indicators cannot be placed at those sites within the instrument which are most difficult to access, hence the established practice of using such indicators is not suitable for providing insights into the sterility of lumened devices.”

Bravo

Welcome to Bravo! A fractionated vacuum autoclave from SciCan Buy a Bravo now     BRAVO chamber autoclave   Features Fractionated vacuum …

Disposable wrap

Can unused wrapped items be re-sterilized reusing the original wraps?

Returning explants to patients

In developing a policy on the return of explants to patients [or previously worn body jewelry to clients] there are many concerns and issues that need to be considered and addressed.

Sharpies for labeling

“Most Sharpies have not been validated for industrial usage or for use in the sterilization conditions. There are a couple of Sharpie markers that do conform to the ASTM standard D4236 which means the product has been evaluated by a toxicologist for acute and chronic toxicity and the Safety Data Sheet (SDS) identifies ingredients as presenting any chronic health hazard, along with safe use instructions. The pens that bear the AP seal with the notation “conforms to ASTM D4236″ (see right) are the markers that may be used for labeling your packages.”

OPTIM 33TB protocol

A protocol for switching to OPTIM 33 TB One-Step Cleaner Disinfectant, and a Quick Reference Guide for Tattoo and Piercing use